Charlotte Grimshaw

Charlotte Grimshaw is the author of nine novels, including her celebrated trilogy The Night Book (2010). Soon (2013), and Starlight Peninsula (2015). She was born in Auckland in 1975.

Books: The Year of Charlotte Grimshaw

All week this week we feature a memoir of 2015 by a writer of distinction. Our second memoirist: Auckland writer Charlotte Grimshaw, who published her latest novel Starlight Peninsula, and discovered the setting for her next book - Tokyo.